Home Events b Series B Race Swansea bay

B Race Swansea bay

This event is now approved by Swansea City Council and will go ahead as planned.

Swansea bay is a new venue which we hope, in the future, will be a suitable venue for  B race weekend. There are six motorhome pitches in the marina (marinatourerpark@swansea.gov.uk) 01792 470310, in the winter the number available may be reduced.

To Register for this event please make sure you are logged into the site as the user you want to purchase entry for and then  CLICK HERE  to go to the shop and purchase your entry.

Race Entries : 2022March 5/6Swansea
NameSail No.ClubLightweight 
Charles BurtonK190T. I. S.11
Dewald FourieK771WBC11
Stephen CookeK162BLSA01
Louise WeirK76TIS01
Francois CilliersK77BLSA01
Joe NathanK153CBC01
Dave HareK50WBC01
Dave HicksK299WBC01
Pete WilliamsK55CBC01
Chris MooreK3WBC01
Jamie BrittainK68BLSA01
Lauren McGavinK00WBC01
Wayne TurnerK6BLSA01
Darin LoxleyK97WBC11
Paul HemsworthK47BLSA11
Nick TrollopeK173WBC01
Andrew SmithK237WBC01
Stephen WeirK238TIS01
Roger JacksonK31WBC01
Phil McGavinK174WBC01
Adrian ChalkleyK120WBC01
Andy HartwellK205BLSA01
Ed DelahayeK85CLSC01

The event is finished.